2019 Easter Egg Hunts & Where to find the Easter Bunny!

Easter Egg Hunt

Are you looking for fun Easter Egg hunts for your kids?

Easter Egg hunts are fun for all ages! Many of these events break out times for different age groups. We have rounded up all the options in one easy spot! Indoor, outdoor, FREE, cheap and fun in Northeast Wisconsin including Appleton, Neenah, Oshkosh and Green Bay.

Don’t forget a basket or bag to collect your candy and treasures!

We will continue to add to our list. Did we miss one? Send us the info at govalleykids@gmail.com or comment below. Thanks!

For more events and activities, check out our calendar. Have fun!

This list is made possible thanks to our sponsor, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center.
No Events

 Where to find the Easter bunny?

Fox River Mall (Next to Pottery Barn, Macy’s Wing)

4301 W Wisconsin Ave, Appleton

  • Friday, April 5 – Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Monday – Saturday: 11 am to 8 pm
  • Sunday: 11 am to 6 pm
  • Extended Hours: Friday & Saturday (4/13, 4/19 & 4/20): 10 AM to 9 PM

Visit www.foxrivermall.com for extended hours, special events and more information.

Bay Park Square Mall (Younkers wing)

303 Bay Park Square, Green Bay

Friday, April 5 – Saturday, April 20, 2019

  • Friday, April 5, 2019: 11 am – 8 pm 
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019: 10 am – 8 pm 
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019: 11 am – 6 pm 
  • Monday, April 8, 2019: 12 – 8 pm 
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019: 12 – 8 pm 
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019: 12 – 8 pm 
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019: 12 – 8 pm 
  • Friday, April 12, 2019: 11 am – 8 pm 
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019: 10 am – 8 pm 
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019: 11 – 6 pm 
  • Monday, April 15, 2019: 11 am – 8 pm 
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019: 11 am – 8 pm 
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019: 11 am – 7 pm 
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019: 11 am – 8 pm
  • Friday, April 19, 2019: 10 am – 8 pm 
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019: 10 am – 8 pm

This round-up of Easter Egg Hunts and Easter Bunny visiting times is made possible by our events calendar which includes activities from other organizations. Some errors and changes occur. Double check events and use common sense!Save

Save

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here