Northeast Wisconsin Family Calendar

Find lots of things to do on our calendar! Events, story times, FREE or inexpensive and in Northeast Wisconsin! Areas include Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Oshkosh, Little Chute, Kimberly, Kaukauna, Green Bay and beyond.

Submit your events here.

Thanks to Allergy and Asthma Center for sponsoring our calendar this month!

Allergy & Asthma Center

Email us at govalleykids@gmail.com to learn more about this awesome advertising opportunity!

Featured Events

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
01/13/18
All Day
Everybody's Rummage Sale, Shopko Hall, Green Bay WI

Featured Events are events where the organizer has paid for increased event promotion. If you are interested in promoting your event email calendar@govalleykids.com.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/15/18
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Family Story Time,
Elisha D. Smith Public Library, Menasha WI
05/15/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/16/18
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Xavier Elementary's Songs, Stories, and Fun!,
Xavier Elementary School – McDonald Street Campus, Appleton WI
05/16/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, May 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/18/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/19/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, May 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/21/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/22/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/23/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, May 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/25/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/26/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, May 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/28/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/29/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
05/30/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, June 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/01/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/02/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, June 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/04/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/05/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/06/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin
06/06/18
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Explore Starting a Business - Waupaca,
FVTC Waupaca Regional Center, Waupaca Wisconsin

Friday, June 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/08/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/09/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, June 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/11/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/12/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/13/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, June 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/15/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/16/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, June 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/18/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/19/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/20/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, June 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/22/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/23/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, June 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/25/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/26/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/27/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, June 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/29/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
06/30/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, July 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/02/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/03/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/04/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, July 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/06/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/07/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, July 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/09/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/10/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/11/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, July 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/13/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/14/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, July 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/16/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/17/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/18/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Disclaimer

We do our best at Go Valley Kids to provide accurate, useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from user submissions, press releases, local newspapers, signs around town and word of mouth. We do our best to confirm details before they are posted here. Sometimes details change or we are given inaccurate information. Whenever possible, we link our write-ups to the source in which our information came from and strongly urge you to confirm details before you go. Go Valley Kids is in no way responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on the site, in the newsletter or on facebook.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.