Northeast Wisconsin Family Calendar

Find lots of things to do on our calendar! Events, story times, FREE or inexpensive and in Northeast Wisconsin! Areas include Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Oshkosh, Little Chute, Kimberly, Kaukauna, Green Bay and beyond.

Submit your events here.

Thanks to Allergy and Asthma Center for sponsoring our calendar this month!

Allergy & Asthma Center

Email us at govalleykids@gmail.com to learn more about this awesome advertising opportunity!

Featured Events

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
01/13/18
All Day
Everybody's Rummage Sale, Shopko Hall, Green Bay WI

Featured Events are events where the organizer has paid for increased event promotion. If you are interested in promoting your event email calendar@govalleykids.com.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/28/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/29/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, October 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/01/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/02/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/03/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, October 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/05/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/06/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, October 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/08/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/09/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/10/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, October 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/12/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/13/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, October 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/15/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/16/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/17/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, October 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/19/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/20/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, October 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/22/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/23/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/24/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin
10/24/18
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Explore Starting a Business - Oshkosh,
FVTC Oshkosh Riverside Campus, Oshkosh Wisconsin

Friday, October 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/26/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/27/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, October 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/29/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/30/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/31/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, November 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/02/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/03/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, November 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/05/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/06/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/07/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, November 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/09/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/10/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, November 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/12/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/13/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/14/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, November 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/16/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/17/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, November 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/19/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/20/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/21/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, November 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/23/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/24/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, November 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/26/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/27/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/28/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, November 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
11/30/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
12/01/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, December 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
12/03/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
12/04/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Disclaimer

We do our best at Go Valley Kids to provide accurate, useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from user submissions, press releases, local newspapers, signs around town and word of mouth. We do our best to confirm details before they are posted here. Sometimes details change or we are given inaccurate information. Whenever possible, we link our write-ups to the source in which our information came from and strongly urge you to confirm details before you go. Go Valley Kids is in no way responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on the site, in the newsletter or on facebook.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.