Northeast Wisconsin Family Calendar

Find lots of things to do on our calendar! Events, story times, FREE or inexpensive and in Northeast Wisconsin! Areas include Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Oshkosh, Little Chute, Kimberly, Kaukauna, Green Bay and beyond.

Submit your events here.

Thanks to Allergy and Asthma Center for sponsoring our calendar this month!

Allergy & Asthma Center

Email us at govalleykids@gmail.com to learn more about this awesome advertising opportunity!

Featured Events

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
01/13/18
All Day
Everybody's Rummage Sale, Shopko Hall, Green Bay WI

Featured Events are events where the organizer has paid for increased event promotion. If you are interested in promoting your event email calendar@govalleykids.com.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/20/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/21/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, July 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/23/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/24/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/25/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, July 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/27/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/28/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, July 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/30/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
07/31/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/01/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, August 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/03/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/04/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, August 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/06/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/07/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/08/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, August 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/10/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/11/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, August 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/13/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/14/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/15/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, August 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/17/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/18/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, August 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/20/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/21/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/22/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, August 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/24/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/25/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, August 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/27/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/28/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/29/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, August 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
08/31/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/01/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, September 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/03/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/04/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/05/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, September 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/07/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/08/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, September 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/10/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/11/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/12/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, September 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/14/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/15/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, September 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/17/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/18/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/19/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Friday, September 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/21/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/22/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club Air,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Monday, September 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/24/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/25/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/26/18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Weekly Daily Deals,
Get Air Green Bay, Green Bay Wisconsin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Disclaimer

We do our best at Go Valley Kids to provide accurate, useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from user submissions, press releases, local newspapers, signs around town and word of mouth. We do our best to confirm details before they are posted here. Sometimes details change or we are given inaccurate information. Whenever possible, we link our write-ups to the source in which our information came from and strongly urge you to confirm details before you go. Go Valley Kids is in no way responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on the site, in the newsletter or on facebook.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.